Celtique Energie

Management and Directors

Mr John Hogan (Chairman and Director)
Mr Geoff Davies (Chief Executive Officer and Director)
Dr Simon Barkham (Exploration Manager)
Mr Trevor Turbidy (Director)
Mr Greg Evans (Director)
Mr Chris Pullan (Director)

By committing to operating at the highest standards and working openly with local communities, we aim to give countries the means to develop their own resources